Posted in Blogging

100 Followers? Wow…

This is a short post to celebrate the fact that I have 100 followers. That’s… awesome.

Might not be thousands like some bloggers have but for me, this is a major thing, considering I’ve only been blogging for about a month or so.

I want to express thanks to everyone who followed me, liked my posts and commented. It means a great deal. I know that content on my blog can be a little chaotic, and I’m working on improving that.

Again, huge thanks. All of you made my day!

Author:

Absolutely fantastic procrastinator. Creative, often irrational, hyperactive. Reader, writer, artist, photographer, film-maker, gamer.

Leave a Reply

