Posted in Challenges, Photography, weekly photo challenge

Look Up and Stare

This week’s photo challenge is look up. Here are some photos I took while admiring my favorite part of the outside–the sky.

Photo Jul 11, 4 19 12 PM-Recovered

I honestly find myself enchanted by particular cloudy shapes and the game of light up above. Beautiful.Photo Jul 11, 4 15 37 PM-Recovered

Photo Jul 11, 4 20 45 PM.jpg

Moving away from the blue–this is a photo I took as I looked up during a stroll, seeing the sunlight trying to creep through the thick mess of leaves.Photo Jul 11, 4 05 12 PM-Recovered

What do you think of the photos? I’d love to see your thoughts in the comments!

Author:

Absolutely fantastic procrastinator. Creative, often irrational, hyperactive. Reader, writer, artist, photographer, film-maker, gamer.

6 thoughts on “Look Up and Stare

Leave a Reply

